A Little Organic Surge “haul”


I’m back with a little “haul” that Mark put in the shopping today.

So, Mark just popped to our local Co-Op for a few bits to top up the fridge and freezer and when he came back he said he bought a couple of extra nice bits. I was unpacking the shopping and found a couple of nice melons (Oh Matron!) no really, he bought a couple of nice cantaloupe melons but he said they weren’t the nice bits he bought, and proceeded to pull out of the shopping bag some gorgeous Organic Surge products. He had bought me their amazing Moisture Boost shampoo and conditioner and Eye Gel.

IMG_1909

I am a huge fan of Organic Surge I’m using the daily facial wash at the moment, and have had many body and skin-care products from the brand in the past, they are just lovely. I’ve had the eye gel before and it’s gorgeous straight from the fridge! I’ve had the shampoo and conditioner before too and I can’t wait to use them again in the morning. Mark said that Co-Op have a 3 for 2 offer on for Organic Surge products at the moment, but I don’t know how much the products are so I can’t tell you. Although on their website these two hair products purchased together are £10.78 and the eye gel is £8.49. Organic Surge have amazing deals for their products, they call them “bundles” on their website, if you would like to see these beautiful products just click HERE

That’s it for today, I promise! I hope you all have a great week lovely people.

EABfooter

 

Drop me a line

