Amazing Lengths Mascara from Makeup Revolution….


Welcome back lovely people.

Image1

Just a quick one today, my thoughts on the Amazing Lengths Mascara from Makeup Revolution. Firstly the packaging is just your basic shiny black plastic with the pretty rose gold branding. The brush is the plastic type rather than bristle, and it’s quite a long brush too. This is what Makeup Revolution say:

“Innovative plastic brush, adds amazing length to all lashes root to tip”

IMG_1675

I don’t usually like plastic brushes on my mascara and I thought that I wouldn’t like this one but I do. It’s quite a “wet” mascara but it coats the lashes well with one stroke, for me I never noticed any “amazing length” I do love the coverage though. I bought the Ultra Black colour and it really is very black, it’s actually a super mascara for the minimal cost of £1.50, with a choice of  3 colours black/brown, black and ultra black, there is also a clear mascara too. If you want to check out this mascara for yourself, just click HERE

Mark bought me some more Makeup Revolution goodies, and it arrived today. He ordered from their own website this time rather than Superdrug and I must say the delivery was quick!  Look out for my “haul” post tomorrow.

That’s it for now lovely people, thank you for reading. Lots of Love.

footer

 

3 comments on “Amazing Lengths Mascara from Makeup Revolution….

Drop me a line

