MAKEUP REVOLUTION HAUL from SUPERDRUG…..


Hello lovely people, I hope you are having a great weekend.

My other half Mark has known for ages that I wanted some more Makeup Revolution products and last weekend he asked me what it was I was wanting. As soon as I had told him he logged onto his computer and started shopping for my products. He subsequently found out that Superdrug  were having a 3 for 2 offer on make up, and of course as you probably know if you use their website they always have FREE shipping on all orders over £10.00. So Mark decided to buy my Makeup Revolution goodies from there, instead of their own online store. He placed the order with Superdrug last Saturday afternoon and I received it Thursday morning so I didn’t have long to wait, but I always get so impatient, waiting for deliveries. Unfortunately one of my products was damaged, I ordered the Romantic Smoked palette but two of the eyeshadows were broken so had to be returned. Mark rang Superdrug and asked for a replacement rather than a refund which they were happy to do and were posting it out to me the following day. So hopefully I shall have it Tuesday. Thank you Superdrug for a great customer service!

IMG_1190

My Makeup Revolution Haul

Amazing Lengths Mascara

The One Foundation in shade 7

Liquid Concealer in shade Natural

Focus and Fix Eye Primer

 Vivid Liquid  Blush in shade Desire

I love everything that I ordered and I can’t wait to start using them. I bet you’re wondering why I haven’t already, eh? Well I do like to keep everything pristine for “haul” photos, and I shall be using my new products over the weekend, so look out for  reviews of everything during the next week, hopefully by then I shall also have my replacement palette.

Although my new products came from Superdrug HERE you can also purchase from Makeup Revolution HERE and they do ship internationally too.

Thank you for visiting and taking the time to read today. Bye for now lovely people!

footer

 

 

Drop me a line

