Cutagen Gentlecare 24hr Hydrating Moisturiser….


Hey there lovely people!

I have another review of one of the samples I was sent by skincare brand Cutagen this time it’s the Gentlecare 24 hour Hydrating Moisturiser.  Forgive me for the stock picture but I don’t have a full sized product to show you.

Cutagen Gentlecare 24 HR Hydrating Moituriser-228x228

Cutagen Gentlecare 24 HR Hydrating moisturiser

Last night after my bath and I had cleansed and toned my face I applied my sample of  the 24 hour hydrating moisturiser, so I was actually using it as my night cream. Firstly this is suitable for all skin types even the most delicate and sensitive skin, and it can be used on the face, body and hands, anywhere that needs a bit of TLC. It has a light texture and sinks in really well to give moisture to dry and de-hydrated skin. It’s free of perfume, free of colouring and free of any nasty ingrediants that may harm the skin. It contains natural plant-derived active ingredients, Pro-vitamin B5, vitamin E and glycerin all good stuff! Yes it’s perfume free but it does smell so nice. It’s a fresh clean smell. I am a huge fan of Organic Surge beauty products, especially their day cream and this moisturiser’s fragrance reminds me of that. It’s so pleasant to use. When I woke up this morning and felt the skin on my face it felt so smooth and soft, no dry patches and completely hydrated. What I did notice was that at each side of my nose it felt slightly oily, not too much that it was shiny with excess oil it’s just that it’s been a long time since I’ve had “oily skin” It’s certainly no problem for me though because my skin feels really good. I don’t want to put any make up on today! I really like this moisturiser and I would purchase a full sized tube which is only £4.99 for 75 ml of product from HERE 

If you order from Cutagen I have a 10% discount code for you. Just place your order, then enter DV10PC  at the checkout. 

“10% off first online order”

” Single use Discount voucher code per customer per UK Delivery address.  Discount voucher code for use on orders for delivery to UK mainland delivery addresses only.  Discount voucher code can only be redeemed on web orders at: www.cutagen.com. Discount voucher code cannot be redeemed for cash. Valid on full price mechandise only and not valid with any other voucher, promotions or discounts.  The company reserves the right to withdraw the offer without prior notice.  Discount voucher code valid until 31 August 2014″

If you have tried Cutagen skin care before I would love to know your thoughts.

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading today, take care.

footer

 

 

4 comments on “Cutagen Gentlecare 24hr Hydrating Moisturiser….

  1. Thank you for the lovely review. We are so pleased you like our products. Just so your readers understand we have not added SPF to our products as people with sensitive skin often react to this. Our products can be used in combination with an SPF cream. The SPF protects from the sun and the moisturiser moisturises and nourishes the skin.

    • Hi. Thank you for your comments, I’m pleased you liked my review. The 24hr moisturiser is my favourite. One of my readers did ask about SPF within the products, so now I shall do an “edit” and insert the information you have given me. Thank you.

Drop me a line

