I WON A GIVEAWAY!


Hello lovely people!

IMG_1064

I have been lucky enough to win a lovely giveaway from the super Gingerlovesmakeup. The prize was this gorgeous little quad eyeshadow palette, and Ginger  also added an extra little surprise, the gorgeous Revlon lip gloss.

IMG_1074

I love the shades in the quad and I shall be wearing them on Sunday when we go to see the Grandchildren. The pretty lip gloss will go lovely over the top of a matte coral lipstick I have. Just Gorgeous, Thank You Ginger.

Have you checked out Ginger’s blog? You can find her HERE. She has written a super review of the Makeup Revolution Iconic 1 palette.

Thank you for stopping by and reading today, have you entered my giveaway yet? Just click the link at the top on the sidebar. You could win some beautiful MUA Makeup Academy goodies, which they kindly gave me to give as a prize. The giveaway ends on Holiday Monday.

Have a great weekend!

 

footer

7 comments on “I WON A GIVEAWAY!

  1. Hey, I see you have dipped your fingers in the pans already. 🙂
    Glad you like these little additions to your beauty stash.

    Have a fab weekend and enjoy the time with your grandchildren.
    xoxo

Drop me a line

