MY FIRST GIVEAWAY!!


muagiveaway2

Click on image to enter (UK only)

 

Hello and welcome back lovely people!

I am super excited to be writing this today as I am presenting my first ever giveaway! Those amazing people at MUA Makeup Academy have very kindly sent me some gorgeous products to give to one of my fantastic followers.

Here’s what you could win!

IMG_0616

The gorgeous Ever After-Matte Palette.

4 Colour Blast Eyeshadow Tints in shades Loud, A Girl like Me, Bring it Back and Unfaithful.

2 Power Pout Lip Tint & Balm in shades Irreplacable and Justify.

Matte Lipstick in shade Pouty Pink.

2 Blushers in shades Cupcake and Candyfloss.

Pro-Base Prime and Conceal.

Just click to join in the fun!

Thanks for reading and good luck!

 

footer

6 comments on “MY FIRST GIVEAWAY!!

  1. That’s a lovely mix of products and shades – colourful, yet still neutral! I’m not on FB so can’t enter, but I’m sure whoever wins this fabulous MUA bundle will be overjoyed!

    Btw, I too bought more MUA stuff recently. I am in love with the Fashionista products – the lipsticks and nail polishes are amazing. Just too bad these were limited editions…

Drop me a line

