V05 PLUMP IT UP DRY BACK-COMB SPRAY


Welcome back lovelies, I hope all is good for you.

It is for me now that I’ve found this gem of a hair product.  The fantastic VO5 Dry Backcoming spray, oh I just love it! It’s everything I’ve wanted to keep my hair looking fab. I have a short layered hairstyle and I like it to have a lot of volume that I want to last all day, so between using Plump It Up Blow Drying Spray and this, I have at last got my hair how I want it. I wash my hair as usual and towel dry. Then I comb through the blow dry spray and dry with the hairdryer using my fingers to lift and dry it  at the roots. When my hair is dried thoroughly I give it a quick blast with the cold shot setting of the hairdryer, this not only cools down the hair it helps it to set too. I then take my Dry backcombing spray, tip my head over and spray into the roots and work it in with my finger tips. I then “comb” my hair through with my fingers to style it into place. DONE!

20140420_182618

This is a gorgeous fragranced dry feeling spray in an aerosol can, that you spray onto the roots of your hair to give it more volume. Once applied you just zjujj it about with your hands, great for textured layered styles, it will also help with styling your up-do too. You really can get glamorous looking hair each time you use it. It is also perfect to use if  you just want to give your “do” a pick me up too. This is definitely going to be a regular re-purchase for me now. I got mine when we did our supermarket shopping, but you can buy it in Boots HERE and also Superdrug  HERE all price points are about £3.79p. I for one think it’s so worth it. PRODUCT NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Thank you for dropping by today, take care lovelies.

footer

2 comments on “V05 PLUMP IT UP DRY BACK-COMB SPRAY

Drop me a line

