“SWEET PEACH” NAIL POLISH from MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY


Hey there lovely people, I hope you have had a super Easter break. Did you eat too much chocolate? I must say I have been pretty good really, Mark bought us two small ones each his has all gone, but I still have one left at the time of posting this!

I thought I would share with you a very pretty nail polish, it’s perfect for sunny days and it’s from MUA Makeup Academy.

Fotor0420201256

I absolutely love this colour of nail polish! Although it was a bit tricky to apply evenly, looking at with a naked eye it appears to be a beautiful application but seeing  it now in the photo it does look slightly patchy. I did have to apply 3 coats of polish for it to be opaque. I think that this would be perfect for toe nails too in the Summer months. The formula itself is nice it’s not at all runny as you might expect from a nail polish with only a £1.00 price tag.

The actual shade is a very bright coral-peach it’s very feminine and girly and will look even more super with a tan, be it fake or from the sun (tut tut) I am going to team this with my “Peachy Keen” matte lipstick from MUA, it’s the perfect partnership and so made for each other! Check out the MUA nail polish collection HERE  then find your lipstick to go with it just HERE

Thank you for stopping by today.

footer

 

 

 

2 comments on ““SWEET PEACH” NAIL POLISH from MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY

Drop me a line

