SMALL SUPERDRUG HAUL…..


Hello lovely people, thank you for stopping by today.

Me and Mark popped into our local town today to do some shopping at the supermarket, but before that we ducked into Superdrug to have a look around of course I couldn’t leave that wonderful place without making a purchase. I only went in to look for three things in particular and I couldn’t find any of them! So  I got this little haul instead.

IMG_0035

I can’t actually remember how much each item was but I think it all came in at under £10.00! I love the “Charlie” body sprays when it begins to get a bit warmer. I love “Dove” soap too but I haven’t tried the shea butter one yet so I am looking forward to trying it. The shaving gel is Marks (No I never pinch it myself!) and he hasn’t tried the Superdrug brand before. The surgical spirit is for everything that needs to be cleansed. I put it on a cotton bud if I ever get a spot or a cut. Mark always has a cut or two from his work. I also use it to spot clean my make up brushes too. I  picked up an MUA Make up Academy Lash Boom mascara which I have wanted to try for ages. Lastly I picked up one of the new nail polish shades from MUA too, in shade “Sweet Peach”

I shall of course be posting a review of the things in my haul asap.

Have a great weekend lovely people!

footer

One comment on “SMALL SUPERDRUG HAUL…..

Drop me a line

