*NEW OLAY HAUL* from AMAZON UK….


Hello again lovely people, I hope your week is going well.

I was looking to getting some new skincare, I needed day cream, night cream and eye cream. Me and Mark looked on Amazon and found Olay. I got all 3 products for under £15.00, bargain! and shipping was FREE too.

IMG_0023

Mark quite often looks to Amazon UK when it comes to internet shopping. If I see something online, he will always look to see if we can get it cheaper from Amazon, and more often than not he can get it cheaper from there. Plus the shipping is often free and it’s usually delivered within a couple of days. He ordered my Olay products on Monday evening and it was delivered today (Wednesday)

Sorry this is such a short one today, but I shall be back asap with more reviews. I still have more from Makeup Revolution and of course reviews of my Olay products too.

Bye for now.

footer

 

4 comments on “*NEW OLAY HAUL* from AMAZON UK….

Drop me a line

