*VO5 PLUMP IT UP* Amplifying Blow Dry Lotion……


Hello again lovely people!

It’s a very windy day today in my part of the English countryside, so it’s a good job I have this super blow dry spray from VO5! It has fast become one of my new “hero” products. I have a short layered hairstyle, and I like BIG hair I mean I like to have lots of body to it, I hate it if my hair is flat because I think it ages me somewhat. Last weekend I had my hair trimmed and then Mark coloured it at home for me. I always love how my hair feels after a colour, beautifully conditioned but also quite flat which really bugs me. So Mark popped some  blow dry spray into our online supermarket shopping basket for me. I was looking for the hairspray to go with it, but couldn’t find it.

IMG_9975

VO5 Plump it up Blow Dry Lotion is a spray on lotion that you apply onto wet hair. It’s also protects against the heat of styling tools.  I used this on my hair after my colour was done, it for sure gave me volume, my hair felt so much thicker and it was bouncy too. It didn’t feel like I had product in my hair which I always like, I like my hair to feel natural which is just what this gave me. It is so easy to use, I just sprayed it into the roots of my wet hair and combed it through to the ends. I then just dried my hair as usual with my hairdryer, using my fingers rather than a brush and wahay, lovely volumised hair! I was also surprised that even without hairspray my style stayed in place all day and my hair is shiny too. I have at last found my hero hair styling product. You can take a look at this and other VO5 products HERE

Thank You for reading again today.

footer

Drop me a line

