AMAZING LENGTHS MASCARA from MAKEUP REVOLUTION…..


Welcome back lovely people!

I have still another product that was given to me at the Makeup Revolution launch a week ago. This time it’s a mascara. “Amazing Lengths” mascara. But again I can’t give a proper review of it. I had a clear mascara in my goody bag, which is unfortunately no good for me, my eyelashes anyway. I shall continue to use it so it doesn’t go to waste, on my eyebrows.

IMG_9894

There are 4 shades to choose from, Black Brown, Black, Ultra Black and Clear. The brush is “Innovative plastic brush, adds length to all lashes, root to tip! ” so it claims on the packaging. The clear mascara has done absolutely nothing for my eyelashes, I need the black or ultra black. But I do love the brush at the moment, although I need to see it in action when I’ve got myself that black mascara! The picture of the brush on the packaging is nothing like the brush in the tube. I’m not sure when I will be able to tell you about it, we have a few Birthdays and a new Grandchild happening over the next few weeks. But when I do get around to making a purchase from Makeup Revolution, be sure as eggs is eggs I shall be posting about it! Keep watching.

IMG_9901

If you are young with beautiful long eyelashes then the clear mascara will be for you, unfortunately it’s not for me. Check out the mascara’s HERE ” Amazing Curl” is £2.00 and comes as a waterproof mascara too. “Amazing Lengths” mascara is £1.50 and “Amazing Volume” mascara is £2.00.

Take Care lovely people, thank you for stopping by and reading.

footer

3 comments on “AMAZING LENGTHS MASCARA from MAKEUP REVOLUTION…..

  1. Pingback: Makeup Revolution 2nd Birthday…..My First Ever Products! | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

