AMAZING LIPSTICK from MAKEUP REVOLUTION……


Hello lovely people, I hope you are enjoying your weekend so far!

It’s a bit murky here in my part of England today, so I thought what better way to cheer myself up than to write a blog post about a very pretty lipstick that was given to me at the launch of Makeup Revolution. Firstly, the packaging is sleek black with the rose gold branding. The lid has a clear tip that shows the colour inside. I thought that this could be removed and the colour inside used but it appears not. As for the fragrance of the lipstick, it has a slight “sweetie” or “candy” fragrance to it, but it isn’t strong-smelling it’s very pleasant. So far, so good.

IMG_9446

AMAZING LIPSTICK in shade THE ONE

I was given the shade “The One” a lovely nude shade, and it’s not called Amazing Lipstick for nothing. It is very nice. It’s so creamy and moisturising on my lips which I need. At first I thought that this nude shade would look awful on me, I don’t really do nude lippy’s, but it’s a lovely colour being on the pink side of nude rather than brown. It lasted pretty well too, although it does transfer to a coffee cup I managed to keep it on for a couple of hours, and I’m a “lip licker”!

IMG_9457

There are 30 shades to choose from, yes that’s right 30! From nudes to bright colours, both matte and creamy. There is a lipstick for all skin tones and they are unbelievably only £1.00!  There are 2 collections too, within the lipstick collection itself.” The Scandalous Collection” which are neon and bright and “The Vamp Collection” which is the purple and dark shades. There really is something for everyone. I shall definitely be getting a few more of them from HERE

Thank you for stopping by again today, I hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

footer

 

7 comments on “AMAZING LIPSTICK from MAKEUP REVOLUTION……

  1. I can’t believe it’s even possible to produce a lipstick for £1, yet alone one that seems to be receiving such positive reviews! I’ve ordered mine, can’t wait to give it a try. The shade you have here is lovely by the way, a near-perfect nude! x

  2. Pingback: Makeup Revolution 2nd Birthday…..My First Ever Products! | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

