EYESHADOW from MAKEUP REVOLUTION……


Hello lovely people, I hope you are all fine and dandy!

Yes it’s another product from the selection I was given at the Makeup Revolution launch last Monday. This time I have a very pretty eyeshadow for your delectation. The shade I had given to me is “Candy Frosted” a beautiful pink.

IMG_9433

It’s black plastic packaging with a clear flip-up lid which snaps shut, the branding again is rose gold, it’s a lovely size of 3.3g and has 12 month shelf life when opened. When I first saw this colour of eyeshadow in my goody bag I thought “How on earth am I going to be able to review this colour, I can’t use a bright pink eyeshadow!” but I needn’t have worried at all.

IMG_9452

It’s a powder eyeshadow but it feels creamy,it has a subtle sheen and is very pigmented, easy to blend and is totally buildable to a greater intensity. I applied it so that I had a pink sheen on my eyelid, without a primer I might add, and it lasted all day without creasing.

IMG_9469

There are 46 gorgeous shades to choose from. There are nudes, browns, brights, pastels some are matte and some are shimmery. Whichever colour you choose each eyeshadow is only £1.00 an amazing price for such a high quality product!  Just take a look HERE at all the beautiful colours to choose from.

So how about a foundation tomorrow? Oh alright then, Bye for now!

footer

2 comments on “EYESHADOW from MAKEUP REVOLUTION……

  1. Pingback: Makeup Revolution 2nd Birthday…..My First Ever Products! | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

