MAKEUP REVOLUTION LAUNCH…..


Hello lovely people.

20140331_113745

MAKEUP REVOLUTION PALETTES

I have just got home from a having a fab day out in London for the launch of  new brand Makeup Revolution. I felt extremely nervous when I arrived not knowing what to expect. I was soon put at my ease by Bethany from mediahubb PR Agency who showed me all the beautiful products, and yes they really are beautiful. Then along came the man behind the brand, Mr Makeup,  Adam Minto who  introduced himself to my fiance Mark and me. He chatted to us for a while and had to go for a meeting. Guess what? I never got a picture of him. Doh.

20140331_113843

CLAIRE RAY,Make up artist

I then had my make up done by professional make up artist Claire Ray which was a super experience, I’ve never had my make up done for me before, she was lovely and told me what she was using on me as she was doing it.

20140331_113730

There are fabulous neon colours for eyes and lips that I saw, there are pigments in a variety of colours.

20140331_113806

Baked blushers  gorgeous highlighters,  baked bronzers in a variety of shades, with beautiful liquid blushers too.

20140331_113737

Fantastic metal eye foils in 5 amazing shades!

20140331_113724

ALL ABOUT THE EYES.

 

20140331_113759

100 EYESHADOW PALETTE

The 100 eyeshadow palette is beautiful, it holds your bold colours your naturals and nudes and darks for your smokey eye looks.

I was given a bag of pure deliciousness to bring home and try, gorgeous make up products that I think will take the high street by storm when it launches there in April. I think it will knock spots off a certain other brand I’ve been blogging about. Makeup Revolution is different, it’s packaged like a high end product but at affordable high street prices. I can’t wait to start using them and then letting you all know how I really feel about them. I did swatch a few things and what I saw I loved.

Makeup Revolution is available from HERE Now! Prices start from £1.00 to £12.00.  The Makeup Revolution has really started! Order now to get worldwide FREE shipping only until 6pm GMT 1st April.

20140331_113550

 

Well, sorry I had to do this to you all. This is me after I had my make up done, but I didn’t have chance to sort my hair out before Mark took the picture! I also didn’t know where to look.

Okay lovely people keep a look out for my first reviews of  Makeup Revolution products ASAP, like tomorrow? 🙂

Bye for now and Thank You for reading.

footer

 

 

 

7 comments on “MAKEUP REVOLUTION LAUNCH…..

Drop me a line

