JUST A SMALL HAUL…..


Welcome back lovely people!

This is just a little haul, a few items that I need in preparing myself for the press launch of a new make up brand I’ve been invited too.

IMG_8678

The Organic Surge Daily Care facial wash I have used in the past and it is my favourite facial wash. I have written a review on this before which needs to be updated actually.

Nice ‘n Easy semi permanent hair colour is my go to at home hair colour which Mark does for me. It’s in shade 9.5A Baby Blonde. I am going to my hairdresser on Friday afternoon for a trim and Mark will put the colour on for me later that evening.

VO5 Plump it Up Blow Dry Lotion. I’ve never used this before, I bought it to add some volume to my hair when I blow dry it and hopefully it will hold for the day.

Only a few more days till I go to the event and I am getting pretty excited now, I am also a tad nervous too! But I know I am going to have a great time, Monday can’t come quick enough!

Thank you for stopping by again.

footer

 

Drop me a line

