MAKE UP REVOLUTION LAUNCHES SOON!


Welcome back lovely people, it’s almost the weekend yay!

makeup-revolution

So friends I am super excited today because I can finally reveal something I’ve known about for a couple of weeks. Make Up Revolution is launching on 31st March in London.” The brand is set to introduce a range of make-up palettes, new ‘complexion perfector’ technology, innovative liquid colours, eye foils and lip collections.” Not my words I hasten to add you can go HERE to see more.

I can’t quite believe it, but I have been invited to go to the press launch! EEK! Because I am so new to this blogging business I really don’t know what to expect, and I am feeling nervous and excited all rolled up into one. I know when I get there I am going to feel a bit intimidated too, but thankfully Mark will be by my side. Mark said he will wear a suit, but casually, ie forget the tie. I don’t have a clue what to wear! I guess smart/casual will be the way to go. If anyone can help me out here please do. I don’t want to turn up dressed as if I’m going to a wedding when everyone is more relaxed! We don’t live in London, so I think we are going by train, the event starts at 8am so we will have to leave rather early, and I shall have to do my make up on the train! That will be an experience in itself methinks.

So both me and Mark will have to make sure our cameras are charged up, he will take lots of pictures and I might try to get some video of the day too. I really really don’t know what to expect at all, but I know I will enjoy the whole experience. I just wish my Mum was here to share it with too.

Sorry if I was rambling I am just a tad excited. Thank you for stopping by lovely people.

footer

One comment on “MAKE UP REVOLUTION LAUNCHES SOON!

Drop me a line

