5000 VIEWS! THANK YOU!


 

6968

Thank you so much lovely people, I am over the moon! When I started my blog just over a year ago I never thought  I would still be writing it, let alone having over 5000 people looking at it and reading it. I honestly thought that I was too old to be writing a blog about beauty, I thought nobody would want to see what some Grandmother in her 50s had to say about beauty and make up. But with my blog viewed over 5000 times I must be doing something right, right? I would like to say a massive THANK YOU to all who follow me, here on WordPress and also Twitter and Bloglovin too. I do have a Facebook page and I have 15 lovely followers there, please feel free to come and join in.

I am feeling very happy this evening, Thank You for sticking with me.

footer

Drop me a line

