A WEEK IN NAIL POLISH….Bloguary Day 20!


Welcome back lovely people.

This is the first MUA Make up Academy nail polish that disappointed me to perfectly honest with you. I adore the colour, LUSH LILAC it’s very pretty. But Heaven to Betsy it’s a pain to apply! It applies streaky and I had to apply quite a few coats to get it looking smooth, it’s quite “watery” if a nail polish can be watery? The colour is so pretty, but I think that it’s more on the baby pink side rather than lilac. All the same I do love the colour and I wore it a lot last Spring/Summer. I wore it on my toes too and it looks fab with a tan.

IMG_7449

MUA NAIL POLISH in LUSH LILAC.

This nail polish is out of stock on the MUA website at the moment. But you can get it from Superdrug for £1.00 just HERE.

I’ve got a very pretty red glitter nail polish for your delectation tomorrow. Thank you for reading lovely people.

footer

Drop me a line

