EUPHORIA part 2!


Hello again lovely people!

My gorgeous prize of  Calvin Klien’s Euphoria arrived all the way from Canada yesterday evening and it is sooo beautiful. Thank You @davelackie it is such a beautiful scent, very sophisticated. I am over the moon with it, you could say I am Euphoric! 🙂

 

IMG_7439

 

IMG_7444

Do you enter competitions on Twitter? I would love to know if you have won anything just by clicking a button.

footer

 

 

One comment on “EUPHORIA part 2!

Drop me a line

