EUPHORIA!


Hello again lovely people, twice in one day!

I just wanted to share with you my excitement at winning a gorgeous Calvin Klein prize on Twitter courtesy of Dave Lackie. It’s this pretty set I’ve pictured here and its on its way from Canada as I type. Excited? Much!

1920431_10203040699645355_12343338_n

I think Valentines day yesterday has been very kind to me, first my other half gives me my favourite Calvin Klein, Downtown perfume for my present, then I get a tweet from Dave Lackie  @davelackie to tell me I had been picked to receive this gorgeous Euphoria set. I am so looking forward to getting my prize and of course I shall be doing a review asap.

I hope you are having a great weekend lovely people.

footer

Drop me a line

