Bloguary Day 10….Fashionista Nails!


It’s Bloguary day 10 peeps!

I hope you forgive a bit of a short one today, but I do have three gorgeous nail polishes for your delectation all by Fashionista and all only £1.50 each!

IMG_5385

From Left: BLACK CAT – HIDDEN TREASURE – LAYLA

I have wanted a black nail polish for ages,and I am so impressed with this one called “Black Cat” It applies like a dream and is opaque with two coats, it’s also very glossy when dry too. Absolutely perfect. I have always loved the combination of black and gold it is just so classy looking. On my ring finger I have put “Hidden Treasure” a beautiful glittery, sparkly nail polish over the top of  Black Cat. Hidden Treasure is very much a gold glitter nail polish, other gold glitter polish I have look more bronze, but this one for me looks like I have dipped my fingers in gold dust! I applied just one coat over the top of the black, and just one coat onto naked nails, and I love the coverage it gives. It’s very smooth to the touch when dry so you don’t need a clear top coat and the sparkle is fab! The third nail polish is equally gorgeous. Meet “Layla!  stunning glittery shiny, again looks amazing on top of black and just as amazing worn alone. I actually think this is a bit more shiny than the gold glitter when it’s worn alone. I applied these polishes on Saturday morning and at time of taking the pictures on Sunday evening with bathing, hair washing,  washing dishes and bashing a laptop keyboard, there are no signs of any chipping at all.

BLACK CAT AND HIDDEN TREASURE

blog10b

BLACK CAT AND LAYLA

blog10a

You can take a peek at these and more fab nail polish by the Fashionista range HERE

I hope you have a great week friends.

footer

2 comments on “Bloguary Day 10….Fashionista Nails!

Drop me a line

