Happy on Sunday!!


addtext_com_MDcxNzI2MTMyMzMw

 

Happy Sunday!

I didn’t think that I would be putting up two posts in one day, but I just had to share with you my delight on finding out that I have 83 wonderful people following my little blog. I am so over the moon and just a little bit proud of myself!

It may not be a big thing to some but it is  to me. I started my blog a year ago because I had won a couple of competitions where the prizes were all beauty related, and beauty has always been a passion of mine for many years, plus there didn’t seem to be many beauty blogs for ladies in their middle and most beautiful years of their lives. Hence Elegantagelessbeauty being born.

My blog will always focus on budget beauty too, I’m trying to keep to products that are all £10 and under! My main make up brand of choice is at present MUA Make up Academy, I do have other higher priced brands in my collection and I may feature them at some point on my blog, but for now I am sticking with MUA. (I’m not being paid to say that btw!) My skin care will always be drug store/supermarket brands too.

So, THANK YOU to 83 fab followers, I appreciate every single one of you!

One comment on “Happy on Sunday!!

Drop me a line

