Elegantagelessbeauty does Bloguary!!


Challenge-image

Hello fellow beauty lovers. I hope you are well and you have had a great weekend!

So there are just a few more days of January left and February will be upon us. The first month of a new year has gone so fast it will be Spring before we know it. Hooray for my favourite season!

I have thought long and hard about this, and I have decided that I am going to be posting every day in February, I am going to be doing Bloguary, oh Β yes I am! (gulps)

I don’t know what I shall be blogging about every day, I shall probably wake up each morning and decide to do a review or it could be a beauty tip or it could just be a quick ramble about something I have seen on tv or in a magazine, a favourite “You Tuber” it could be just about anything at all. Some days there might be pictures some days no pictures. So you see just about anything could happen!

I am looking forward to challenging myself and I hope you will all enjoy my attempt at Bloguary.

Well it’s time to get my thinking cap on peeps, Bye for now.

2 comments on “Elegantagelessbeauty does Bloguary!!

Drop me a line

