Elegantagelessbeauty is One Today!!!


6a00d8341df56c53ef0133f3dcc9c3970b-450wi

Hello Friends!

I started my blog a year ago today, and I can’t believe how much fun it has been. I’ve loved every minute of it. 

I would like to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone that has taken their time to read my little piece of this massive blogosphere , and to my super followers I say THANK YOU for sticking with me and for all your amazing comments too.

I would also like to say THANK YOU to certain members of my own family who have supported me during my first year. My fiance has had so much patience getting all my products for review looking fab. My sister always compliments my posts, and my daughter says my blog is “The nuts” I hope that means she likes it!

So, onwards to another year for Elegantagelessbeauty. More shopping hauls, more reviews, some beauty and make up tips too, and who knows maybe a venture into fashion as well!

Thank You With Nouveau Border

6 comments on “Elegantagelessbeauty is One Today!!!

  1. Bloody hell sis, where did that year go? Well done!
    I enjoy reading it. Keep up the good work & here’s to
    The next year
    Xxxx

Drop me a line

