TAG: THE 7 DEADLY SINS OF BEAUTY: GREED, WRATH, GLUTTONY, SLOTH, PRIDE, LUST, & ENVY


Seven-deadly-sinsHi there beauty lovers!

I was tagged by the brilliant Ginger from gingerlovesmakeup to have a go at the 7 deadly sins of beauty tag, it sounds like fun so I thought I would give it a go. I “tag” anyone reading this to have a go too.

Greed: What’s your most expensive beauty item?

Expensive item, Moi? I am a budget beauty girl, nothing in my make up collection is expensive.

Wrath: What item do you have a strong love/hate relationship with?

Liquid eyeliner! I would love to be able to get a straight line, a thin even line with a bit of a flick, can’t do it I am useless! (See also Sloth)

Gluttony: What brand takes up most of your collection?

Hmmm, now let me see what brand is it again? Oh yes, MUA Make up Academy. 😉

Sloth: What product do you ignore the most due to laziness?

I don’t think it’s laziness (maybe it is because all it takes is practice I suppose) I cannot be bothered with liquid eyeliner.

Pride: Which product gives you the most confidence?

Can I have two products pretty please? If I am popping out I need my foundation and mascara on at least.

Lust: What item is at the top of your list?

Moisturiser is top of my list, I need moisture in my face first every time.

Envy: Which makeup product/look looks great on others but not on you?

Boohoo, it’s red lipstick! I would love to be able to wear red lipstick, but it looks awful on me. I guess I just have the wrong colour red for me.

Thanks to Ginger for tagging me I did enjoy this one. Have a go too, I think you will enjoy it.

I hope you all like the new name for my blog. Nothing else is going to change, unless anyone can see anything that can be improved on. I have Twitter now, which is why I had to change blog name the last one was just too long a title, worse luck. Please come and “follow” me, I will always “follow” you back. You can also join me on Facebook too. I started a “Tips on Tuesdays” over there last week, where I pass on some tips that I have come across while doing research.

Have a great week beauty lovers!

3 comments on “TAG: THE 7 DEADLY SINS OF BEAUTY: GREED, WRATH, GLUTTONY, SLOTH, PRIDE, LUST, & ENVY

Drop me a line

