I Have Reached 2000 Plus Views!!!


To all my friends and fellow beauty lovers I’d just like to say a big ……………

Thank_you_note_purple_flowers_by_Ravenhart

Today is just a quick post to thank you all, my super viewers for getting me to 2000 views!!!!! I am astounded.

I truly am so chuffed. When I started this blogging malarkey back in February I never realised how much I would enjoy myself writing it, doing the research for it. Above all I never realised that anybody would be interested in what i had to say. There are so many wonderful Beauty Bloggers out there that are a lot younger than me,  who know a lot more about blogging than me and are more make up savvy than I am too.

I also want to say a huge thank you to my super super followers too, thank you for all your lovely comments I appreciate you all very much.

Hopefully I can bring more of the same to this little old blog of mine. More hauls, more reviews and I have thought about doing a Nails of the Weekend post, and maybe a bit of a venture into fashion too.

I would also like to say a HUGE Thank You to my Fiance for his patience, and his time to take the photos and for making my blog look pretty.

Once again Thank You all. I am having a ball.

So for now Toodle Pip.

4 comments on “I Have Reached 2000 Plus Views!!!

Drop me a line

