“Pink Paws” – Just for Fun!


Hey everyone!

I thought I would do something a bit different this post, just a little bit of fun!

My daughter loves trainers, anything Adidas. My son-in-law has bought her a really gorgeous pair recently. So gorgeous in fact, she won’t wear them outside! They are Pink Poodles, designed by Jeremy Scott for Adidas. I love them, so I thought I would share them with Β you.

 

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

 

 

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

They really are as fluffy as they look, soooo super cute!!

So that was just a “quickie” for now. I shall be back soon with more reviews. Hope you are having a great weekend.

Toodle Pip.

One comment on ““Pink Paws” – Just for Fun!

Drop me a line

